ShyFoxXoXo Profile Information

Shy and sweet submissive ☺️
Age 29 From Pittsfield, Maine - Online - 2 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Emily
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 29 years old. I recently come into loving being a very submissive rope bunny looking for an beautiful slightly older woman to take care of me when we have our time together. I can describe more in personal conversations 🙂.. I love to please. But I also LOVE to be tied up, gagged and left on the floor to struggle while you do as you please to me.

I am shy at first but that shell will break when the right woman come along, I hope. 🥰 I also would enjoy being put on your lap and forcefully make my female dom/mommy happy however they want. Slap me around or suffocate me with your breast 😍 I hope I can meet that woman who can help this shy sub baby girl 🥰🥰

I currently cannot pay to reply or read messages right now but if you like to connect you can find my on F*B Emily Webber in Maine it’ll say Pittsfield. I’ll be the adorable blonde one hehe 😘💋 Please! I responde fast 😋
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Stay At Home Mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be loved and Be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Good Girls, Columbo, Hell’s Kitchen
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Superbad. Any adult/rope bondage movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
James Hetfield. Karl Urban, Henry Cavill
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Role play: To be tied up, gagged and be teased/punished by my dominant step mom I like being told that I belong to them and I would love a collar/choker too. I love videos where “mean step mothers” don’t play nice with their step daughter and I’ve been dying to live that fantasy for so long. I enjoy cages while being handled through the bars 😍🥰

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Step-Mom/Daughter play. To be their baby girl 😘
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex
Close