Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Brattybitch79 Profile Information

Sometimes bratty. Shy at first.
Age 45 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for LTDD. No games or bs please. Looking for patient and experienced Daddy. Not looking for casual hookups. Not interested in threesome. I don't share. Lol. Shy at first. Have trust issues thanks to fakes and liars. Need a real experienced Dom who knows what he's doing. Serious inquiries only. And only if you have the time and energy it takes to be a Daddy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
Assistant manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Idk.... Been so long. Lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I wanna live life to the fullest. I wanna laugh. I wanna love. I just want cuddles n butt rubs once in a while. I just wanna be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movie night and cuddles. Going to the park. Staying home and napping. Video games. Hanging out with my kids. Talking about nothing and everything. Chilling and listening to music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
DDLT. Dominant man who knows how to control my bratt.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination, Bondage