melaninbarbie Profile Information

I like kinky little subs who can take it
Age 21 From Nacogdoches, Texas - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sage
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im an insatiable woman full of melanin, hence the name. Im not itty bitty but nor am I BBW. Im right inbetween which is all the better to sit on your face, if you earn it. I just want to pound your home til you beg me to stop.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Homemaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything that gets the blood pumping and where both parties are comfortable
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To find a willing sub to let me peg him as har as I want and live stream it
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best domme I can be to my subs
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer, Game of Thrones, and Euphoria
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Moana, Tarzan, and Cars (kids😅)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Deborah Cox, Post Malone, Daisy
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill a Mocking Jay, Harry Potter books, Stephen King books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that makes me laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Oddities, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A sub who like domination
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close