KammyKitten Profile Information

Im a little kitty needing cuddles/kisses
Age 22 From Saint Louis, Missouri - Online - 2 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kamille
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Super loving and caring. Will admit to being a little bratty but only when cranky. I like being wrapped up and played with. Cheesecake is my weakness. An open book so just ask, please.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cashier
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Chilling at a park talking and listening to music.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A fully sub life. As a kitten or a little.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To own a bakery food truck.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who, My Hero Academia, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A Walk to Remember, Hamilton, The Princess Bride
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Weekend, Ashnikko, Billie Eilish
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Percy Jackson, Iron Fey, Fanfiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cudding watching movies and receiving kisses

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest about what they want and how they would treat me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter, Domination
Close